omnilaha.blogg.se

Download king's field additional i
Download king's field additional i






download king

Game making has become my full time job, but working with a development team on titles that fit the needs of the current market doesn’t always mean working on your heart’s true desire…so I have decided to go back to my roots and take my new found knowledge in Unity to the next level and revive the essence of Dark Destiny. I have since worked on several Xbox 360 games and now am actively publishing games on Steam for download on PC. I have never enjoyed a series of games like King’s Field and in 2007 when I discovered an english translation of From’s own Sword of Moonlight game making toolkit, I set out to make a homage to the now seemingly abandoned series by creating a full length game in the King’s Field universe called Dark Destiny.ĭark Destiny was my fledgeling entry into the wold of game development.

download king

Add to that an extremely rich lore system (if you were willing to dig for it) and the game was a recipe for success. was like a dream come true for RPG fans, a fully 3D environment that literally allowed you to go wherever you liked with little to no boundaries, dozens of unique items, spells and monsters to enhance a truly unique world. Dark Destiny has roots stretching back to 1995 when I first discovered the amazing King’s Field series produced by From Software for the Sony Playstation.








Download king's field additional i